Hello, I'm cubo. also known as Walid/walidhook/underpicked. I have been using the internet for several years and I'm a very dependant person. I am currently 15 years old (My birthday is in 12 october). I like technology, food, dogs and most specially: my friends! I have tried making and hosting several websites, such as 800chat.cf, undergang.xyz and sacosquad.gq which all have died. I'm currently using the instant messaging platform named Discord (cubo#2652), although you can also find me on Matrix and IRC. Several discord accounts I made in the past got disabled, so whether the- current one on this text file gets disabled, I'll replace it with another functioning one. I try my best not to use social media, although I used to have a Twitter, Facebook and Reddit account. I may say "I" too much, but I just want to let you know I'm cubo and I'm here to talk with you. Fun fact: Cubo means cube in the Spanish language, I named myself Cubo because I like cubes.